## **Board & Committee Composition**

Chairperson Independent Director Director Director or Committee Member

	Board of Directors	Executive Committee	Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee	Audit Committee	Compensation & Development Committee	Finance Committee	Scientific Advisory Committee**
Dr. Joseph Carleone		÷		•	ē		•
Dr. Mario Ferruzzi			•		•		•
Ms. Carol Jackson			•	•			÷
Mr. Sharad P. Jain				÷		÷	i
Dr. Donald W. Landry			Ġ		•		•
Mr. Paul Manning	Ġ	Ġ				•	•
Ms. Deborah McKeithan- Gebhardt			÷			Ġ	•
Mr. Scott Morrison		ě		Ġ	•		÷
Dr. Elaine R. Wedral		÷			÷	•	å
Ms. Essie M. Whitelaw		•		•	•		•

<sup>\*</sup>Joseph Carleone is the independent Lead Director of the Board.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Sensient's Scientific Advisory Committee includes additional members that are not listed above.